AMET Didactic Webinar 09/28/2020 6:00 PM EST 5:00 PM CST 3:00PM PST

$500.00

Completing the hands-on portion for our seminar:

Once the current situation improves our company will organize with webinar participants to attend our hands-on portion of the training in their respective locations.  The hands-on portion of the seminar will include practicing these procedures on live models.  Only after completing the hands-on portion of the seminar you will be able to receive your certificate of training.

 

We will still offer:

  • A live Instructor
  • Classes No bigger than 20 People
  • Q&A
  • Same Presentation
  • Same CME value

Seats Available

Category: Tags:

Description

This Webinar will cover only the didactic portion of our seminar.  The webinar will be led live by one of our instructors.  Our instructors will also be available to answer questions in real time.

If you have had to be rescheduled, please contact customer service to be placed into the Webinar.

 

Didactic Webinar Course Objectives:

The materials covered during the didactic portion of the training seminar include:

  • History of Botulinum Toxins
  • Handling of Botulinum Toxins
  • Reconstitution guidelines for each of the major Botulinum Toxins
  • Instructions for Storage
  • Indications for Botulinum Toxins and Dermal Fillers
  • Contraindications for Botulinum Toxins and Dermal Fillers
  • Side Effects
  • Review of the types of injectable fillers on the market
  • Injectable fillers indications
  • Injectable filler contraindications
  • Patient Consultation recommendations
  • Overview of techniques and treatment areas for Botulinum Toxins and Dermal Fillers
  • Product ordering information

Event Details

Date: 09/28/2020

Start time: 08:00 p.m.